Meeting Schedule

All meetings take place from 8:00am – 10:00am
Continental breakfast at 7:30am
UC Merced Fresno Center (Inyo/Kern Rm.)

Leadership Council

  • Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Friday, November 15, 2019

Partnership Table

  • Friday, January 18, 2019 – Trial JOINT Meeting with TCM Action Forum 8:30 – 10:30AM
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 – Trial JOINT Meeting with TCM Action Forum 8:30 – 10:30AM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 – Cancelled
  • Friday, June 14th – Partnership Table Mini Retreat at Clovis Veterans Memorial Building (Veterans Rm)
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019
Funded By
Top