Ask, Learn, Share – Connect With Our Team

Looking for more information, ways to stay connected or want to become a partner? Please contact one of our team members.

Linda Gleason
Executive Director
559-696-4095
linda@fresnoc2c.org

Brooke Frost
Director of Collaborative Action Networks
559-288-4082
brooke@fresnoc2c.org

Amber Jacobo
Data Manager
559-497-3855
amber@fresnoc2c.org

Carol Christenson
Strategic Communications
720-313-5809
carol@fresnoc2c.org

Erica Ybarra
Communications Manager
559-285-1358
erica@fresnoc2c.org

Kelsey Stoops
Executive Assistant
559-916-8629
kelsey@fresnoc2c.org

Funded By
Top