* Indicates members of Leadership Council


Gayle Duffy, Executive Director
Children Services Network

Emilia Reyes*
First 5 Fresno County
Birth to Third Grade Challenge

Sandra Herrera-Flores
Fresno County Preterm Birth Initiative


Jim Yovino*, Superintendent
Fresno County Superintendent of Schools

Mike Iribarren, Superintendent
Alvina Elementary Charter School District

Toby Wait, Superintendent
Big Creek School District

Elizabeth Runyon, Superintendent
Burrel Union Elementary School District

Orin Hirschkorn, Superintendent
Caruthers Unified School District

Andrew Alvarado, Superintendent
Central Unified School District

Brenda Sylvia, Superintendent
Clay Elementary School District

Lori Villanueva, Superintendent
Coalinga-Huron Unified School District

Russell Freitas, Superintendent
Firebaugh-Las Deltas Unified School District

Scott Griffin, Superintendent
Fowler Unified School District

Bob Nelson*, Superintendent
Fresno Unified School District

Martin Macias, Superintendent
Golden Plains Unified School District

Robert Frausto, Superintendent
Kerman Unified School District

John Campbell, Superintendent
Kings Canyon Unified School District

Wesley Sever, Superintendent
Kingsburg Elementary Charter School

Don Shoemaker, Superintendent
Kingsburg High School

Victor Villar, Superintendent
Laton Unified School District

Paul Lopez, Superintendent
Mendota Unified School District

Shelley Manser, Superintendent
Monroe Elementary School

Terry Hirschfield, Superintendent
Orange Center School District

Annette Machado, Superintendent
Pacific Union Elementary

Jaime Robles, Superintendent
Parlier Unified School District

Christine Skinner, Superintendent
Pine Ridge Unified School District

Juan Sandoval, Superintendent
Raisin City Elementary

Jeff Percell, Superintendent
Riverdale Joint School District

Adela Jones, Superintendent
Sanger Unified School District

Tanya Fisher, Superintendent
Selma Unified School District

Melissa Ireland, Superintendent
Sierra Unified School District

Jesus Cruz, Superintendent
Washington Colony Elementary School District

Randy Morris, Superintendent
Washington Unified School District

Ralph Vigil, Superintendent
West Park School District

Baldomero Hernandez, Superintendent
Westside Elementary School District


Joseph I. Castro*, President
California State University of Fresno

Flo Dunn, President
California Health Sciences University

Birnell Hirning, Regional Vice President
National University

Paul Parnell*, Chancellor
State Center Community College District


Todd Suntrapak, President and CEO
Valley Children’s Healthcare

Ivonne Der Torosian*, Director of Community Benefit and Outreach
Saint Agnes Medical Center

Greg Hund*, CEO
CalViva Health

David Pomaville, Director
Fresno County Public Health

Dawan Utecht, Director
Fresno County Behavioral Health

Reyna Villalobos, Director
Clinica Sierra Vista


Delfino Neira, Director
Fresno County Social Services

Preston Prince*, CEO
Fresno Housing Authority

Jean Rousseau*, Chief Administrative Officer
County of Fresno

Lee Brand, Mayor
City of Fresno


Kirk Haynes, Director of Probation
Fresno County Probation

Elizabeth Diaz, Public Defender
County of Fresno

Hon. Kimberly Nystrom-Geist, Juvenile Presiding Judge
Fresno Superior Court

Lisa Smittcamp, District Attorney
County of Fresno


Jose Elgorriaga, General Manager

Marc Johnson*, Executive Director
Fresno Compact

Matt Rosenfeld, General Manager
KSEE-24 & KGPE-47

Todd Valeri, General Manager
American Ambulance


Becky Kramer, Executive Director
Comprehensive Youth Services

Lowell Ens, Executive Director
EPU Children's Center

Brian Angus*, CEO
Fresno Economic Opportunities Commission

Marilyn Bamford, Executive Director
Uplift Family Services

Luís Santana, Executive Director
Reading and Beyond


Darius Assemi, President
Granville Foundation

Lindsay Callahan, Executive Director
United Way Fresno and Madera Counties

Ashley Swearengin*, President and CEO
Central Valley Community Foundation